The Officers of the Institute shall be 3 Presidents and 3 Vice Presidents of the Councils, Hon Secretary and Hon Treasurer. One of them become Chairman of CMC, to be rotated yearly among them.

Loi Hwee Yong

CMC Chairman

Loi Hwee Yong

President (LS)

Khoo Sze Boon

President (QS)

Dr Lim Lan Yuan JP

President (VGP)

Pang Choon Chew

1st Vice President (LS)

Colin Kin

1st Vice President (QS)

Dr Tan Choi Heng

1st Vice President (VGP)

Clara Chua Limin

Honorary Secretary

Lee Keng Seng

Honorary Treasurer